Discotek releases Ronin Warriors, Girly Air Force, Anime, Cutie Honey The Live Series on BD December 28 – News

Nightclub announced on Monday that it will release the Ronin Warriors and Air Force Girl anime and live-action Cutie Honey Le Live series on Blu-ray Disc on December 28. The company will also publish the Robot Carnival anime original video (OAV) on an Ultra HD Blu-ray disc on the same day.

Nightclubthe exit of Samurai soldiers in legendary armor (Ronin Warriors) will include the 39 episodes and the three OAV sequels, for a total of 50 episodes. The output will also include English Ronin Warriors dubbing. Nightclub said he undertook “an extensive remastering process … to ensure the dubbed version is included.” Nightclub previously released the anime on DVD in 2015.

The liberation of Air Force Girl will include all 12 episodes in Japanese with English subtitles.

The exit of the company from Cutie Honey Le Live will be the first live action series Blu-ray disc release in the world. The release will include all 26 episodes in Japanese with English subtitles.

Nightclubthe exit of Robots Carnival will present the OAV for the first time in 4K / HDR10, and will include both 4: 3 and 16: 9 format presentations. The outing will also include The memory of Robot Carnival documentary. Nightclub previously published on OAV on DVD in 2015, and on Blu-ray Disc in 2018.

Source: Nightclub‘s Facebook page

Source link

About Sherri Flowers

Check Also

Apply honey on the navel before going to sleep at night, the acne will go away

You should all know that honey is very good and at the same time it …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *